Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eli Aguirre

Eli Aguirre

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Aguirre
"(Translated by Google) I can say that Frank treated me in the best way, he is very kind, very charismatic, excellent agent! You know, any information you want to obtain, I recommend Frank. (Original) Puedo decir que Frank me trato de la mejor manera es muy amable muy carismático excelente agente! Ya saben cualquier información que deseen obtener les recomiendo Frank."
Profile photo of Minerva A Alvarez

Minerva A Alvarez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minerva A Alvarez
"Received great customer service from Albert! He was very helpful and very kind and attentive. I’ve spoken to him before and he always provides great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tremaine Collins

Tremaine Collins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tremaine Collins
"Frank has expectational customer service. He answered all of my questions, got back to me quickly, explained everything to me and took his time while doing it. He treats you like a longtime friend. I felt so welcomed because of Frank. Thank you Frank!!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Alvarado

Gabriel Alvarado

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Alvarado
"I was assisted by frank who is a knowledgeable person and made feel like family. I could have gone with any other agent but the fact that he was there to answer my questions and felt exactly where I was coming from and decisions I need it to make made my decision easy. You can tell when someone is happy what they do and he is definitely in the right place."
Profile photo of geraldine weiss

geraldine weiss

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geraldine weiss
"Albert is caring and conscientious. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Emanuel Mendoza

Emanuel Mendoza

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and service! (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente y servicio !"
Profile photo of alan ramirez

alan ramirez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alan ramirez
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, especially Frank who always helped me in the best way. (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente, en especial Frank que siempre me ayudó de la mejor manera."
Profile photo of erik huerta

erik huerta

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erik huerta
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and very good job, let's get the Rapides with my insurance, thanks Frank Tanks frank for you attention (Original) Muy buena atencino al cliente y muy buen trabajo nosediga la Rapides con mi aseguransa grasias frank Tanks frank for you attention"
Profile photo of Adriana Moreno

Adriana Moreno

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Moreno
"Frank Enriquez was very patient and nice to explain every question I had regarding auto insurance as well as pet insurance. He made sure I understood with clarity the information that he was providing me with. I appreciate his help through the process of finding the best insurance for me."
Profile photo of Amanda Arias

Amanda Arias

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Arias
"I was helped, with extra information given to me. Which i was helped by Albert. He provided me with the service I needed and extra. I fully recommend. Kindness and patience was included, which is what I value."
Profile photo of Landy Guevara

Landy Guevara

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landy Guevara
"(Translated by Google) I really recommend them. They met my expectations 100% and I always resolve my doubts. Thank you. (Original) Realmente los recomiendo. Cumplieron mis expectativas al 100% y mis dudas siempre las resuelvo. Gracias."
Profile photo of Beronica

Beronica

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beronica
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Frank for your excellent attention. (Original) Gracias Frank por se excelente atención."
Profile photo of Andrea Licona

Andrea Licona

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Licona
"(Translated by Google) Delighted with his service, he is very helpful and attentive. (Original) Encantada con su servicio, es muy servicial y atento."
Profile photo of Jon Peters

Jon Peters

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Peters
"It was exceptional service great people skills and humble way that Cassandra helped me with the lien holder issuesand gave me the answers that I needed to secure my vehicle with State farm. Outstanding is always you can rely on State farm after" All...." State farm is there""
Profile photo of Vanessa Garcia

Vanessa Garcia

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Garcia
"(Translated by Google) The very friendly staff, Agent Frank, helped me with everything in the process and was very professional. (Original) Su personal muy amable el agente Frank me ayudo en todo en proceso y muy profecional."
Profile photo of David Delgado

David Delgado

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Delgado
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Very kind Thank you Frank (Original) Muy buen servicio. Muy amable Gracias Frank"
Profile photo of Enrique Morales

Enrique Morales

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Morales
"Ever since I switched to the North Hollywood office I have been assisted by Evelyn with all of my insurance needs. I have been provided quotes for life insurance as well as earthquake insurance. I would highly recommend them to you."
Profile photo of Brian Rodriguez

Brian Rodriguez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rodriguez
"Albert answered my questions very well, very knowledgeable and broke it down for me in a way that helped me understand"
Profile photo of Katherine Saget

Katherine Saget

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Saget
"I recently had the pleasure of talking with Alberto Cortes. His responsiveness was outstanding and promptly answered all my questions, provided clear explanations of policy terms, and made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. Thanks for all your help Alberto!"
Profile photo of Susanna Luna

Susanna Luna

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Luna
"I’m glad I decided to change my car insurance to State Farm, I’ll be recommending my family and friends… Excellent service and comunicación, all my questions were answered, thank you Frank"
Profile photo of jose villegas

jose villegas

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose villegas
"Great, communicative and knowledgable staff that are willing to work with you. Cassandra is great, as she helped me throughout the applying process and gave me a great quote that I ended up keeping! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Veronica Herrera

Veronica Herrera

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Herrera
"Excellent customer service! Frank is the best! He answered all my questions about a policy that I was looking for."
Profile photo of Jason Najarro

Jason Najarro

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Najarro
"Recently needed information about insurance and Alberto Cortes explained clearly and advised me what I needed. He reassured me the best possible options for me and made it simple as well. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Christian Miranda

Christian Miranda

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Miranda
"Had an Amazing experience with Albert from here, he is very helpful and knowledgeable if you want exceptional service I highly recommend him 🙏"
Profile photo of Brandy Manning

Brandy Manning

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Manning
"I’m happy I switched to State Farm everyone here has been so helpful every time I call. And especially Evelyn she has the sweetest voice just so calm and I appreciate her help. Thanks Evelyn you’re doing great !"