Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Cornejo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Cornejo

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Parra

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gutierrez, thank you so much for all your kind assistance in helping my friend with her insurance. The process was easy and simple. Gracias :)"

Danny Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Duran turned my frown upside down ! This man helped me with all my billing issues and made the process really quick and easy , even my husband Ronald was able to understand."

Bryan Jimenez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend getting insurance here . Got a good quote . Sean made it easy to make payments monthly"

Adan Herrera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service , would recommend getting insurance here . Sean helped me change info that needed to be changed , fast and friendly."

True Dxvid

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good easy service, would definitely recommend. A worker named Sean there helped me with my billing and made sure I was up to date with my payments. 👍👍"

Yanina Musquiz

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Leticia yesterday very helpful. She followed up with me today like she says she would. She’s on top of it. Customer service on point!! Definitely recommend this State Farm Carlos Cornejo office!!!!!"

Neli Mendoza

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Janette Ceballos

October 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Leticia help me with providing me with proof of insurance through email and was very helpful in answering questions I had."

Jose Soriano

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Erika Hernandez helped me get the right insurance for my car."

Anthony Navarro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gutierrez helped me all the way out with my car insurance. He explained every process to me and answered any questions I had with swiftness. Highly recommend. Thanks Anthony!"

Sonia Ayamel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gutierrez is an amazing insurance agent! He is always so helpful and patient. When I come to him with my 1,001 questions he is quick to respond and gather the necessary information to answer all of my questions. I honestly recommend him to everyone I know."

Elioth Juarez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The personal in State Farm in North Hollywood are extremely helpful and nice… they answered all my questions and gave me the best quote… I want to thank Evelyn and victor for being so helpful… 😄😃"

Gilbert Trejo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"

Diane Garcia

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had progressive for years until Statefarm was able to beat my rate by hundreds. Evelyn and Jackie are the best! They are always so sweet and deal with me annoying them all the time with dumb questions. Patient is an understatement I'll give them that. Thank you all so much for being so amazing and always providing me with the best rates. Each agent is different they go out of there way to get you the best deals.I had other Statefarm agents get me quotes and no where near theres."

Monica Gomez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased auto and life insurance from Anthony and he was a great help. Would definitely recommend!"

Linda Bussiglieri

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and team are wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable. Always willing tp help and resolve"

Gabriela Diaz

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"If no stars was possible that would be their rating. Was in business with them for 5+ years and they raised my prices for tickets. I canceld and they failed to process it resulting in me paying 2 months additional while I had another insurance I was paying for. Has been more than 1 month and still have not gotten my refund. When I stopped by the agent told me be was submitting same day refund on the 16th and they canceled the request and processed a refund until June 21st. Unless you want to be paying for no services I'd go look at a diffrent office. The worst glad I won't be dealing with them ever again!!!!!"

Stephane Gutierrez

May 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible company. I was in an car accident and they refused to speak to me and found my side at fault. Without even speaking to me at all."

Miranda Marisela

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service they help you in what you need.. (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente te ayudan en lo que necesitas.."

Ever Hernandez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my photography equipment insured with them and love the fact that when I call I don’t have to wait on hold like other companies. They are also very quick to reply to emails. I always deal with Crystal and she’s always on top things when I need something"

Vincent Perez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency helped answer a lot of my questions and gave great service, would highly recommend to anyone!"

Kevin Ortiz

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great agency they are very profesional and helpful."

Angelica

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and thorough. Would recommend him to everyone. So happy I came."

TheRbruin10

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carlos has been our insurance agent for years. Great customer service and David he is also a great agent very knowledgeable and helpful."

Saul Villalobos

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They give a good service all well attentive and the best very educated all (Original) Dan un buen servicio todos bien atentos y lo mejor muy educados todos"